Join us for LITW's production of A Chorus Line!

Auditions & Callbacks : American Legion 294 Bellmore Rd. East Meadow, NY 11554

Sat 10/24 11am-2pm

Sun 10/25  6pm-9pm

Callbacks: Mon 10/26  6:30pm-9:30pm

Rehearsals: Elks Lodge, 2162 Veterans Blvd, Massapequa NY 

Wed. Oct 28, 6:30-9:00

Fri. Nov 6, 6:30-9:00

Sat. Nov 7, 10am-2pm

Wed. Nov 11, 6:30-9:00

Mon. Nov 16, 6:30-9:00

Wed. Nov 18, 6:30-9:30

Sat. Nov 21, 10am-2pm

Tue. Nov 24, 6:30-9:00

Wed., Nov 25, 6:30-9:00

Mon., Nov 30, 6:30-9:00

Wed. Dec. 2, 6:30-9:00

Wed., Dec 9 6:30-9:00

Mon., Dec 14 6:30-9:00

Tues Dec 15 6:30-9:00

Wed. Dec 16 6:30-9:00

Tue. Dec 22 6:30-9:00

Wed. Dec 23 6:30-9:00

Mon Dec. 28 10am-2pm

Tue Dec. 29 10am-2pm

Wed. Dec. 30 10am-2pm

Mon. Jan 4 6:30-9:00

Tue Jan 5 6:00-9:00**

Wed Jan 6 6:00-9:00**

Thurs Jan 7 6:00-9:00**

Fri Jan 8 6:00-9:00**

 

Performances: Jan 9, 10, 16, 17

 

All our best,

Cyndi & Tyler

Production fee: $299

CONTACT US

COMPANY INFO

FOLLOW US

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

©Copyright 2019 Long Island Theater Workshop LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Website designed by: Theatrical Marketing Solutions