Join us for LITW's production of A Chorus Line!

LITW is happy to be restarting our production of A Chorus Line. In the wake of the tremendous success of our outdoor production of Spring Awakening, we will be prerecording 2 live performances and showcasing them at an outdoor RED CARPET movie premier with a socially distanced audience. Cast are welcome to show up in their finest attire. Any actors who were cast as part of the fall production may keep their role, or audition for vacant roles. New actors are welcome to audition!

 

DANCE CALL (for new actors or anyone re-auditioning): ELKS Lodge 2162 Veterans Blvd. Massapequa. 

Thursday 3/25/21 6:30pm-9:30pm

 

 

Rehearsals: ELKS Lodge 2162 Veterans Blvd. Massapequa

Saturday 3/27/21 10:00am-2:00pm

Monday 3/29/21 10:00am-2:00pm

Thursday 4/1/21 6:30pm-9:30pm

Friday 4/2/21 10:00am-2:00pm

Monday 4/5/21 6:30pm-9:30pm

Thursday 4/8/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 4/9/21 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Tuesday 4/13/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Thursday 4/15/21 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Friday 4/16/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Monday 4/19/21 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Thursday 4/22/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 4/23/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Tuesday 4/27/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Thursday 4/29/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 4/30/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Monday 5/3/21 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Thursday 5/6/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 5/7/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Tuesday 5/11/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Thursday 5/13/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 5/14/21 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Monday 5/17/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Thursday 5/20/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

Friday 5/21/21 6:30pm-9:30pm  

LIVE PERFORMANCE:

Stage 74 at SYJCC

74 Hauppauge Rd.

Commack, NY

Friday May 28th 7pm

Saturday May29th 7pm

Friday June 4th 7pm

Sunday June 6th 7pm

Tickets to go on sale early spring.

Step 1: Sign up for an audition time

Step 2: After you audition, register for the production and pay your production fee.

Production fee: $299

Chorus line background 2.png
Red-Carpet-Premiere.jpg